Labormitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Bellinghausen

Kordula
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. 2.095

Tel.: 0228 /  73 - 2935 
Fax: 0228 /  73 - 4809

belling@uni-bonn.de
 

Ulrich

Sandra
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. 4.095
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 5661
Fax: 0228 / 73 - 5388

sandra-ulrich@uni-bonn.de

Senior Scientists

Haßel, Dr.

Silvana

Akademische Rätin


Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 5539
silvana.hassel@uni-bonn.de

Otte, Dr.

David-Marian

Senior Scientist


Raum Nr. 3.128

Tel.: 73 - 2652
d.otte@uni-bonn.de

Renzl, Dr.

Christian
Senior Scientist

Raum Nr. 3.135

Tel.: 73 - 6120
crenzl@uni-bonn.de

Labormanager

Breuers

Stefan
Technician & Labmanager

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
stefan.breuers@uni-bonn.de

PhD Studenten

Jahani Bahnamiri

Mehrnaz
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 60072
mjahanib@uni-bonn.de

 

Grigoriev

Clara
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 60072

cgri@uni-bonn.de

Jonczyk

Anna
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.132

Tel.: 73 - 5588
ajonczyk@uni-bonn.de

 

Menke

Philipp

PhD Student

 

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 2088

pmenke@uni-bonn.de

Mund

Milena
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
milena-mund@uni-bonn.de

 

Nguyen

Nhat Minh
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 60072
nnguyen1@uni-bonn.de

 

Patwari

Tejal
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
s0tepatw@uni-bonn.de

 

Pol

Mayur
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
mpol@uni-bonn.de

Roth

Dominik
PhD Student

GRK

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 60072

drot@uni-bonn.de

Stryk

Kim

PhD Student

 

Raum Nr. 2.130

Tel.: 73 - 2088

kstryk@uni-bonn.de

Zahedi

Noushin
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel: 73 - 2088

 

Bachelor/Master Studenten

Marpert

Simon

Master Thesis Student

Nguyen

Phuong Thanh

SHK