Mitarbeiter*innen

Schlitzer, Prof. Dr.

Andreas

Raum Nr. I-206

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 47
Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 46

andreas.schlitzer@uni-bonn.de

Bejarano, Dr.

David
Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-301

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
dbejaran@uni-bonn.de

Embgenbroich, Dr.

Maria
Projektmanagerin

Raum Nr. I-301

Tel. (Homeoffice): 02 28 / 929 913 84
M.Embgenbroich@uni-bonn.de

Jarmer

Stefanie
Technische Assistentin

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 61
ssjarmer@uni-bonn.de

Maier

Paul
Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
pmaier@uni-bonn.de

Schmidt

Martina
Technische Assistentin

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 61
mschmid2@uni-bonn.de

Reimer

Sophie
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
sreimer@uni-bonn.de

Theobald

Hannah
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
htheobal@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Thomas, Dr.

Jake
Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-301

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
jthomas@uni-bonn.de

Vandestienne, Dr.

Marie
Postdoc

Raum No. I-301

phone: 73 - 6 27 59
mvandest@uni-bonn.de

Yu, Dr.

Jiangyan
Postdoc (Bioinformatics)

Raum Nr. I-301


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
jiangyan.yu@uni-bonn.de

Zhang,

Miaomiao
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-122

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 59
s49mzhan@uni-bonn.de